Kontakta oss..

Lagledare - Peter Tjärnström
Mail: petert@chelseasweden.com
Mobil: 070-2395366

Webmaster -
Mail: chelz@bombarda.se

Mail adresser truppen
Peter Tjärnström -   petert@bombarda.se
Johan Oscarsson - johan@bombarda.se
Adam Lundberg -  adam@bombarda.se
Rikard Lundberg -  rikard@bombarda.se
Anton Ahlgren -  anton@bombarda.se
Marcus Sundelin -  marcus@bombarda.se
André Sandström -  andre@bombarda.se
Henrik Tjärnström - henrik@bombarda.se
Peter Lärka -  peter@bombarda.se
Daniel Larsson -  daniel@bombarda.se
Christer Jernberg -  christer@bombarda.se
Nils Bylund -  nils@bombarda.se